This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

April 2 Tuesday

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

April 10 Wednesday

April 11 Thursday

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

About Us

Spring Break

Monday, April 15 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

About Us

Spring Break

Monday, April 15 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

About Us

B-WAP Meeting (Brehms Wellness Ambassadors Program)

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

About Us

A-WAP Meeting (Afya Wellness Ambassadors Program)

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday

District Schools

Charming Elementary

2233 Charming Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45000

Visit Website

Charming Elementary

2233 Charming Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45000

Visit Website

Charming Elementary

2233 Charming Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45000

Visit Website

Charming Elementary

2233 Charming Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45000

Visit Website