Brehms Lane Public Charter School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 15 Monday

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

Spring Break

Monday, April 15 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

Spring Break

Monday, April 15 - April 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

Volunteer Training

Wednesday, April 24 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

Volunteer Training

Wednesday, April 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Thursday

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

Summer Camp Information Session

Thursday, April 25 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Brehms Lane Public Charter School

B-WAP Meeting (Brehms Wellness Ambassadors Program)

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday