November 2022

 

Date Event
2022-11-01 (Tue) First Quarter Ends [Connect]
2022-11-02 (Wed) Second Quarter Begins [Connect]
Early Release Day [Connect]
2022-11-08 (Tue) Election Day - School Closed [Connect]
2022-11-09 (Wed) Professional Development Day (School Closed) [Connect]
2022-11-13 (Sun) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-14 (Mon) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-15 (Tue) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-16 (Wed) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-17 (Thu) American Education Week [Connect]
Tunbridge Open House for Prospective Families [Connect] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2022-11-18 (Fri) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-19 (Sat) American Education Week [Connect]
2022-11-23 (Wed) Thanksgiving Break [Connect]
2022-11-24 (Thu) Thanksgiving Break [Connect]
2022-11-25 (Fri) Thanksgiving Break [Connect]