Tunbridge Public Charter School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 1 Sunday

September 2 Monday

About Us

Labor Day

Monday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 3 Tuesday

About Us

Start of 1st quarter

Tuesday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About Us

First Day of School

Tuesday, September 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 4 Wednesday

September 5 Thursday

September 6 Friday

September 7 Saturday

September 8 Sunday

September 9 Monday

September 10 Tuesday

September 11 Wednesday

About Us

Cub Scout Pack 133 - Join Scouting Night!

Wednesday, September 11 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 12 Thursday

About Us

Back to School Night

Thursday, September 12 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 13 Friday

September 14 Saturday

September 15 Sunday

September 16 Monday

September 17 Tuesday

September 18 Wednesday

About Us

PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 18 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

About Us

Purple Friday

Friday, September 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

About Us

Take Your Parent to PE Week

Monday, September 23 - September 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 27 Friday

About Us

SCHOOL CLOSED/Goal Setting Conversations

Friday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday