Tunbridge Public Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Labor Day

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

8

September 8 Wednesday

9

September 9 Thursday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Grades Back to School Nt

Thursday, September 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Orange Friday

Friday, September 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Grades Back to School Nt

Tuesday, September 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Grades Pre-k to 2nd Back to School Nt

Wednesday, September 15 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Thursday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Little Mermaid Jr. performed by TPCS

Thursday, September 16 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Purple Friday

Friday, September 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Individual Picture Day

Monday, September 20 @ 8:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Cub Scouts Sign-Up Night

Monday, September 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Tuesday

22

September 22 Wednesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

General PTO Meeting

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

School Closed for Students (Professional Development)

Friday, September 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday