Tunbridge Public Charter School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

End of 1st Quarter

Wednesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

2nd Quarter Begins

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Elementary Fun Run

Thursday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Tunbridge Public Charter School

The Agoge Project Interest Meeting

Thursday, November 4 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Friday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

PD Day-School Closed for Students-No Goal Setting

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

9

November 9 Tuesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Quarter 1 Report Card Distribution

Tuesday, November 9 - November 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

12

November 12 Friday

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

American Education Week

Monday, November 15 - November 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Chipotle Night (PTO Fundraiser)

Tuesday, November 16 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

General PTO Meeting

Wednesday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Thursday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Virtual Open House for Prospective Families

Thursday, November 18 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

23

November 23 Tuesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Early Release Day

Tuesday, November 23 @ 11:30 am - 11:45 am

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Wednesday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Thanksgiving Holiday: School and Office Closed

Wednesday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Thursday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Thanksgiving Holiday: School and Office Closed

Thursday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

Tunbridge Public Charter School

Thanksgiving Holiday: School and Office Closed

Friday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday