Main Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2024 Jun 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Saturday

2

June 2 Sunday

3

June 3 Monday

Connect

BE Elem | 5th Grade Closing Ceremony

Monday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Tuesday

5

June 5 Wednesday

Connect

Tunbridge 8th Grade Closing

Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Thursday

7

June 7 Friday

Connect

BE Elem | PreK Move Up Celebration

Friday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Connect

Tunbridge PreK Closing

Friday, June 7 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Connect

Tunbridge 5th Grade Celebration

Friday, June 7 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Saturday

9

June 9 Sunday

10

June 10 Monday

Connect

Tunbridge Kindergarten Closing

Monday, June 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Tuesday

12

June 12 Wednesday

13

June 13 Thursday

Connect

Last Day of School - Early Release

Thursday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Friday

15

June 15 Saturday

16

June 16 Sunday

17

June 17 Monday

18

June 18 Tuesday

19

June 19 Wednesday

Connect

Juneteenth: Schools and Offices Closed

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

June 20 Thursday

21

June 21 Friday

22

June 22 Saturday

23

June 23 Sunday

24

June 24 Monday

Connect

Summer Boost Program: Week 1

Monday, June 24 - June 28 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Tuesday

26

June 26 Wednesday

27

June 27 Thursday

28

June 28 Friday

29

June 29 Saturday

30

June 30 Sunday

Main Calendar

JUL
22

Summer Boost Program: Week 5

Start: Jul 22, 2024 End: Jul 26, 2024

Multi-Day Event

JUL
29

Summer Boost Program: Week 6

Start: Jul 29, 2024 End: Aug 1, 2024

Multi-Day Event

AUG
1

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.